Hatton 10 TT 2018 – Round 13 – 10 Mile Time Trial

Hottest day of 2018 brought out some hot times tonight at Hatton 10 TT!

A great ride from Ed Calow with 22:24 followed by Chester’s Graham Noble on 22:49 who tied with Warrington’s Steve Hankey on the same time.

The ladies were led home by Runcorn’s Amy Connor on 26:19 with Bury Clarion’s Joanna Cebrat on 26:51 and Frodsham Wheelers Diane Turner on 28:17.

We’re into the final 3 weeks of this year’s Hatton 10. Let’s make it count. See you all next week.

Team Hatton 10

Hatton 10 Rider Times – 26th July 2018

115Calow, EdwardLoughborough CC22:2410
107Noble, GrahamChester RC22:499
116Hankey, SteveWarrington CC22:499
103Tibbett, AndyIndependent22:547
124Green, RobRuncorn CC23:156
123Lloyd, StuartFrodsham Wheelers23:465
118Sales, KevinFrodsham Wheelers24:344
119Arundale, DaveFrodsham Wheelers24:433
101Coxon, LeeRuncorn CC24:442
108Taylor, LukeRuncorn CC24:491
134Leadbeater, MichaelRuncorn CC24:52
106Jones, RobRuncorn CC25:040
112Winsor, TimFrodsham Wheelers25:100
117Giddins, WarrenWarrington CC25:150
122Forster, RoyFrodsham Wheelers25:570
114Woodward, KevinBury Clarion26:140
132Ferguson, IainRuncorn CC26:15
105Cheers, PaulRuncorn CC26:170
126Connor, AmyRuncorn CC26:190
127Langley, AdamLiverpool Phoenix26:190
110Cebrat, JoannaBury Clarion26:510
113Coppock, RobFrodsham Wheelers27:030
120Murphy, JamesFrodsham Wheelers27:200
104Mac, AndyIndependent27:410
130Grimshaw, EthanNorth Cheshire Clarion27:470
128Mayers, JamesRuncorn CC27:560
133Turner, DianeFrodsham Wheelers28:17
129Knight, EmmaFrodsham Wheelers28:330
111Reilly, KeiranFrodsham Wheelers29:250
125Barker, GeorgeWarrington CC30:560
102Longworth, CraigIndependent31:390
109Newman, MarkIndependent33:150
121Schofield, KathrynRuncorn CCDNF

Click here to view the Overall Riders Table >>

Visit the Hatton 10 page to find out more about this CTT course.

If you like this please click an icon below to share it :

2 thoughts on “Hatton 10 TT 2018 – Round 13 – 10 Mile Time Trial

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *