Hatton 10 TT 2018 – Round 12 – 10 Mile Time Trial

Another fine evening at Hatton with 30 riders in attendance. Mixed fortunes all round with the wind playing a part in the times on show.

Port Sunlight Wheelers’ Kevin Larmer took the win with 22:52, followed by Frodsham Wheelers Stuart Lloyd 23:46 and Dave Arundale 24:32.

Fastest for the ladies was Frodsham Wheelers Brigid Night on 26:02, followed by team mate Emma Knight on 28:01 and Runcorn’s Kathryn Schofield on 30:00 to round out the podium.

4 weeks left to get a PB so all to play for.

See you all next week.

Team Hatton 10

Hatton 10 Rider Times – 19th July 2018

102Larmer, KevinPort Sunlight Wheelers22:520
119Lloyd, StuartFrodsham Wheelers23:4610
115Arundale, DaveFrodsham Wheelers24:329
118Sales, KevinFrodsham Wheelers24:468
112Daintill, PhilWarrington Road Club24:530
108Jones, RobRuncorn CC24:587
123Taylor, LukeRuncorn CC24:596
107Giddins, WarrenWarrington Road Club25:090
121Coxon, LeeRuncorn CC25:105
114Hill, GeorgeWarrington Tri Club25:130
130Winsor, TimFrodsham Wheelers25:174
103Pearn, RichieSt Helens CRC25:280
122Cheers, PaulRuncorn CC25:503
101Brooks, GaryPort Sunlight Wheelers25:560
125Night, BrigidFrodsham Wheelers26:022
106Corrin, IanPort Sunlight Wheelers26:380
105Dyson, MikePort Sunlight Wheelers26:570
124Martin, IanIndependent27:170
120Murphy, JamesFrodsham Wheelers27:220
127Cook, MattRuncorn CC27:361
110Rodriguez, PeterIndependent27:380
126Hanson-Jones, ChrisFrodsham Wheelers27:500
128Knight, EmmaFrodsham Wheelers28:010
129Grimshaw, EthanNorth Cheshire Clarion28:100
104Mackenzie, AndyIndependent28:400
111Fitzpatrick, ChrisIndependent28:460
116Schofield, KathrynRuncorn CC30:000
109Reilly, KeiranFrodsham Wheelers30:010
117Matthewson, LisaCheshire Mavericks30:040
113Mayers, JamesRuncorn CCDNF0

Click here to view the Overall Riders Table >>

Visit the Hatton 10 page to find out more about this CTT course.

If you like this please click an icon below to share it :

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *